Obituaries

12/03/2018 - 12:33pm
Fred William Bangs, 92, of Allison, Iowa, passed away, November 29, 2018, at the Rehabilitation Center of Allison in Allison, Iowa. Funeral service will be held Monday, (Dec. 3) at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Allison, Iowa. Visitation will be 11:00 a.m. until service time on Monday, (Dec. 3) at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Allison. Burial will take place at the Allison Cemetery in...
11/20/2018 - 11:37am
Funeral service will take place Tuesday (Nov. 20) at 1:30 p.m. at the New Hope Parish of the United Methodist Church Dumont Center in Dumont. Visitation will be Tuesday (Nov. 20) from 11:00 a.m. until service time at the New Hope Parish of the United Methodist Church Dumont Center in Dumont. Burial will be at the Harlan Cemetery in rural Dumont....
11/20/2018 - 11:27am
Jean Reed, 97, of Dumont, Iowa, passed away Monday, November 19, 2018, at the Dumont Wellness Center in Dumont. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m., Friday, November 23, 2018, at the New Hope Parish of the United Methodist Church – Dumont Center in Dumont. Visitation will be held from 10:00 a.m. until service time at the church on...
11/20/2018 - 11:27am
Daniel Lester Peters, 51, of Allison, Iowa, passed away Sunday, November 18, 2018, at his home in Allison. A memorial service will be held at 2:00 p.m., Tuesday, November 27, 2018, at the Allison Congregational Church in Allison. There will be no visitation. Burial will take place in the Allison Cemetery. The Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home of Allison...
11/12/2018 - 12:42pm
Dean Howard Wagner passed away Friday, November 9, 2018. Funeral services were held at 10:30 a.m., Monday, November 12, 2018, at St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church – Vilmar in rural Greene, with Pastor Chris Martin officiating. Visitation was held from 4:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m., Sunday, November 11, 2018, at the Sietsema Vogel...
11/06/2018 - 5:34pm
Gladys Garbes, 100, of Denver, Iowa, formerly of Clarksville, Iowa, passed away on Saturday, November 3, at the Denver Sunset Nursing Home. Visitation will be held at Kaiser-Corson Funeral Home in Waverly on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 from 4:00 to 7:00 p.m. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, November 8, 2018, at First...
Syndicate content